Find Products by State

Contact / Marketing Representatives

We pair every agency with a dedicated marketing representative who works with you to identify the best products for your clients. With more than 20 Commercial, Personal and Specialty products, Arrowhead has a strong team of knowledgeable reps who can discuss our offerings and which products will bring success and growth to your business. Our programs are always changing and expanding and our Marketing Department is available to answer any questions that may arise.


Personal Auto, Motorcycle

Todd Drake
Todd Drake
Marketing Vice President
800.333.5553 x6911
TDrake@ArrowheadGrp.com

Personal Property

Lauri Thum
Lauri Thum
Marketing Vice President
800.905.7550 x6827
LThum@ArrowheadGrp.com
Blane Bardsley
Blane Bardsley
California Territory Manager
800.905.7550 x6829
BBardsley@ArrowheadGrp.com

Residential Earthquake

Steve Goebel
Steve Goebel
Territory Manager
800.669.1889 x8530
SGoebel@ArrowheadGrp.com

High Performance Boats & Yachts

Diane Kaufman
Diane Kaufman
Underwriter
760.710.6611
DKaufman@ArrowheadGrp.com

Commercial Marine

Leah Koontz
Leah Koontz
Underwriter
760.710.6613
LKoontz@ArrowheadGrp.com

Automotive Aftermarket

Abigail Berard
Abigail Berard
Business Development Manager 
800.333.5553 x2323
ABerard@ArrowheadGrp.com
Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson
Business Development Manager 
619.881.8767
BJackson@ArrowheadGrp.com
Steve Goebel
Steve Goebel
Territory Manager
619.881.8530
SGoebel@ArrowheadGrp.com

Core Commercial

Vivian Carballo-Brown
Vivian Carballo-Brown
Central/Southeast Region Business Development Leader
312.519.8484
VCarballo@ArrowheadGrp.com
Rich Dern
Rich Dern
Central Region Business Development Leader
414.377.3660
RDern@ArrowheadGrp.com
Brett Barnsley
Brett Barnsley
Western Region Business Development Leader
509.591.5109
BBarnsley@ArrowheadGrp.com
Rob McLaughlin
Rob McLaughlin
Northeast Region Business Development Leader
860.306.1028
RMcLaughlin@ArrowheadGrp.com

Railroad

Matt Hetrick
Matt Hetrick
Marketing Rep
800.669.1889 x8459
MHetrick@ArrowheadGrp.com

Workers' Compensation

Bethany O’Reardon
Bethany O’Reardon
Southern California Marketing Manager
800.333.5553 x2324
BOReardon@ArrowheadGrp.com
Michele Mayer
Michele Mayer
Northern California Marketing Manager
800.333.5553 x5215
MMayer@ArrowheadGrp.com
Abigail Berard
Abigail Berard
Business Development Manager 
800.333.5553 x2323
ABerard@ArrowheadGrp.com

Ambulance

Par Williams
Par Williams
Senior Underwriter
619.610.7166
PWilliams@ArrowheadGrp.com

Builders & Contractors, Security & Alarm & LIBRIS

Whitney Balaun
Whitney Balaun
Business Development Specialist
303.834.4539
WBalaun@ArrowheadGrp.com

Forestry

Donald Fiorini
Donald Fiorini
Business Development
404.904.0100
DFiorini@ArrowheadGrp.com

Manufactured Housing

Jackie Miller
Jackie Miller
Vice President & Operations Manager
602.648.7274
JMiller@ArrowheadGrp.com

Tribal

Brett Barnsley
Brett Barnsley
Western Region Business Development Leader
509.591.5109
BBarnsley@ArrowheadGrp.com

Towing & Recycling

Marketing Solutions
Vice President & Operations Manager
800.669.1889 Ext 8733
MarketingInfo@ArrowheadGrp.com

All Risk, Difference in Conditions, Small Business Earthquake

Marketing
800.669.1889 x8586