Webinar

Getting to the core with Core Commercial
A series of 20-minute webinars to help you grow your Core Commercial pipeline

Input your quotes with lightning-fast speed

October Webinar

Tired of having to re-key an entire submission?  Save time, save money with our upgraded technology to scan your ACORD form. Get a quote fast, lightning-fast!

Our ACORD upload feature now has Optical Character Recognition (OCR). Now you can upload ACORD documents that have been scanned, faxed or reimaged, to prefill your BOP quote on ArrowheadExchange.com.

Learn how! Join us for a quick, 20-minute OCR training on Tuesday, Oct. 27 at 1 p.m. Central.

Host: Rich Dern, Arrowhead’s Director of Business Development

Presenter: Jill Johnson, Digital Business Leader

Tuesday, October 27

1 p.m. Central | 2 p.m. Eastern | 12 noon Mountain | 11 a.m. Pacific

Can’t join? Sign up anyway to receive a link to the recorded workshop.

New to Arrowhead Exchange, our online rate/quote/bind/manage portal?

Join our next 30-minute training session.