get to know arrowhead

Contact Us

Looking for a specific contact? Choose a product to view the list of main contacts, from sales teams and underwriters, to program leaders and customer service reps.

Corporate

701 B. Street Suite 2100
San Diego, CA 92101

800.669.1889
619.881.8600
Fax: 619.881.8694

Marketing Operations

800.669.1889
619.881.8733
Fax: 619.881.8744
MarketingInfo@ArrowheadGrp.com
Mon. – Fri. 6am to 5pm PST

Tech Support

760.710.6844
Fax: 760.710.6850
TechSupport@ArrowheadGrp.com
Mon. – Fri. 5am to 5pm PST

To find contacts by product, select from the dropdown.

contact info

Special Risk

OFFICE LOCATION

925 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 440B
Alpharetta, GA 30005

GA License #174269

MAIN CONTACT

Niels Seebeck
SVP
NSeebeck@ArrowheadGrp.com
678.353.2570

Peter Hartog
Executive Underwriter
PHartog@ArrowheadGrp.com
678.353.2573

Kevin Croy
Underwriter
KCroy@ArrowheadGrp.com
678.353.2571

Mirza Fejzic
Sr. Underwriter
MFejzic@ArrowheadGrp.com
678.353.2575

Adam Berger
AVP Production Underwriting
ABerger@ArrowheadGrp.com
415.489.2653

OFFICE LOCATION

701 B Street, Suite 2100
San Diego, CA 92101

BILLING & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Laurie Scavo
Senior Vice President
LScavo@ArrowheadGrp.com
619.881.8562

UNDERWRITING

Lew Defuria
President
LDefuria@ArrowheadGrp.com
619.881.8560

Jimmy Saldana
Senior Executive Vice President
JSaldana@ArrowheadGrp.com
619.881.8595

Small Business Contacts

OFFICE LOCATION

701 B Street, Suite 2100
San Diego, CA 92101

UNDERWRITING

Keith Richardson
Underwriter
KRichardson@ArrowheadGrp.com
619.881.8598